Contact Us:
Trade, Management, Consulting Inquiries, research:
  • research@chalfouh.com
  • consulting@chalfouh.com
  • trade@chalfouh.com,
  • buyer@chalfouh.com,
  • supplier@chalfouh.com
Career Inquiries, Resumes or Articles:

  • Careers@chalfouh.com,
International Project developments and Construction:

Euromid International Consortium Group: EICG@chalfouh.com (Refineries, Pipelines, Petroleum Storage Facilities, Real Estate Development)
General Inquiries:

  • Info@chalfouh.com
Investment, Partnership, Tie-ins and Advertising Inquiries:

  • Partner@chalfouh.com
  • Advertise@chalfouh.com
  • Invest@chalfouh.com.
You can also reach us Via:

  • Fax: +1-813-944-6708;
  • Mail: Mail: P.O. Box 341140 Los Angeles, CA, 90034 USA.

We appreciate your interest in Chalfouh International and we welcome you to come back anytime. Our International Trade Management Research and Consulting services are always customized to fit your business model. We look forward to serving your Global Growth Thank you for coming, we will answer your inquiry promptly